Annual Report 2015

Corporate bodies

Board of Management

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Henry Brickenkamp
Chief Executive Officer

Since 2005 Sales Director, since 2006 deputy Board member, since 2007 full Board member and since May 2008 Chief Executive Officer.
Responsible for the Products and Markets division (Sales and Service worldwide, business units, tt industrial system solutions and Marketing).

Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Engel
Member of the Board of Management

Head of Group Accounts since 2004, Chief Financial Officer since 2006.
Responsible for the Finance and Administration division (Finance/ Controlling, Personnel, IT, Legal Support and Investor Relations).

Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Christof Soest
Member of the Board of Management

Since January 2011 Technical Director, since June 2011 member of the Board of Management.
Responsible for the Technology and Operations division (Production and Quality Management worldwide, Purchasing, Logistics, Development, Electrical Engineering and CPS).

Members of the Supervisory Board

Reinhard Aufderheide

technotrans AG, Sassenberg (employees’ representative)

Dr. Norbert Bröcker

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Partner in the law firm Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB, Düsseldorf

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Harling

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of technotrans AG

Lecturer at Hamm-Lippstadt University of Applied Sciences

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Thomas Poppenberg

technotrans AG, Sassenberg (employees’ representative)

Helmut Ruwisch

Chairman of the Advisory Board of Klein Pumpen GmbH, Frankenthal

Member of the Supervisory Board of Conpair AG, Essen

Member of the Supervisory Board of Thyssen`sche Handelsgesellschaft mbH, Mülheim a.d.R.

Member of the Supervisory Board of Cloppenburg Automobil SE, Düsseldorf

Dieter Schäfer

Managing Director of DMG MORI Systems GmbH, Wernau, Bielefeld

Chairman of the Audit Committee of technotrans AG


Audit Committee
Messrs Schäfer, Harling, Ruwisch

Nominating Committee:
Messrs Harling, Bröcker, Ruwisch, Schäfer

Personnel Committee:
Messrs Harling, Bröcker, Ruwisch